COVID-19 Alert Due to the coronavirus (COVID-19), Event/Conference Details may be Updated. Please Confirm Event/Conference details with event organisers.

Event Promotional Campaigns

Feature Events


Event Type - Webinar

09 Apr 2021

09 Apr 2021

 

Webinar: Python Magic Methods     (24 Views)     

Event Serial No.-  WLD223634
Website  
Contact Person - Toradex
Event inquiry /Organizer email address - [email protected]
Deadline for abstracts/proposals: 2021-04-09
Organized by: Toradex View more Conference
Topic Covered: Information Technology Engineering , Information Technology , Electronics and Electrical ,
Venue:

Horw,  Lucerne,  Switzerland


About Event


This webinar, presented by Doulos co-founder and Technical Fellow John Aynsley, will enable you to sharpen up your Python coding skills as we explore Python magic methods. This webinar is suitable for anyone wishing to improve their Python coding skills or their understanding of the Python language. This webinar will give you: • A good understanding of how Python magic methods can be used to add functionality to user-defined objects. • A good understanding of duck typing and how to create user-defined objects that can act as numbers, functions, iterators, sequences, and context managers. • A good understanding of the convenience syntax that makes it possible to take control of attribute look-up for Python objects. • A Jupyter Notebook to take away that contains all the runnable code examples shown in the webinar. The webinar is presented in partnership with Toradex and concludes with a brief overview of the Toradex board portfolio and Torizon software platform. We will also have a dedicated Q&A session at the end of the webinar. Register here for Free: https:www.toradex.comwebinarspython-magic-methods Date: • IndiaAsia - Friday, April 09 2021, 02:30 P.M. - 03:30 P.M. IST • Europe - Friday, April 09 2021, 11:00 A.M – 12:00 P.M. CEST. • Americas - Friday, April 09 2021, 10:00 A.M -11:00 A.M PDT, 11:00 AM – 12:00 P.M MDT, 12:00 P.M – 01:00 P.M CDT, 01:00 P.M – 02:00 P.M EDT Speakers: • John Aynsley, Co-Founder and Technical Fellow, Doulos
 
For Custom Banner please send mail [email protected] Along with banner image (width 1200px Height 300px) and event serial no.


Important Updates : Past Conference Highlights

Please share your conference videos and photos we will publish it in our youtube channel , past conference highlight page, also in our social pages ,
So that Organizer will get extra benefit to upcoming conferences.

What to share
1 . Photos
2 . Videos
3 . Coference Detail (Conference Name, Conference Date, Conference Detail ,Place,Organizer Detail ,Conference Highlight & Description)
4. Also subscribe to our youtube channel (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0P7ivu6ilkFD9OpTTsej2g)

Share By Using

Whats App No. +91 8374094855
Or By Email -
[email protected]
Or
[email protected]